Current clothing wearing or off - who's turn

Use this forum to request new enhancements or make suggestions for future releases.

Moderator: Don

Current clothing wearing or off - who's turn

Postby shankscomp » Thu Jun 10, 2010 2:00 pm

1 have 2 suggestions for the 1.6 version. I just purchased the 1.5 version and absolutely enjoy it.

1. Is there any way to put a list under each person's name, or amount of $$$$ of what that person should be currently wearing???
2. I think we need something visually to show us who's current turn it is. Only time you really know who's turn it is, is when you hit roll.
3. Couple of the actions say to have the woman run around the room in her underwear... I guess this is kinda up to each person, but what is defined as "underwear"... In the beginning with the passion level low, I would think underwear would mean bra and panties... But, when it's higher, underwear would mean just panties... Any way to make that a little more clear?

I'm still learning how to make actions, otherwise, I'd try that myself.

The game is great... My wife and I read thru a lot of the things just sitting on the couch when I kids were playing... We have our 5yr anniversary coming up on the 25th of June and were planning to go get a hotel room that night and explore this game in a lot more detail!!! I'd like to use my camera, but if she don't agree, then it's her way!!

Again, thanks for the great game... I am sadden for your loss last August...

What language did you write this in? I'm a programmer on the side and may be able to help you with it if you need help!
Thanks
Tim
shankscomp

Re: Current clothing wearing or off - who's turn

Postby squarepeg » Fri Jun 11, 2010 8:03 pm

The game does keep track of what you are both wearing and chooses actions depending on this. This requires that you both accurately list your clothing at the start of the game.