What happens to profiles when BDF deleted

Use this forum to report any bugs or other problems you might discover.

Moderator: Don

What happens to profiles when BDF deleted

Postby Tater » Sat May 20, 2006 2:28 pm

Assume I install an add-on and it has a new Category, which we set and save in a custom profile.

Then I decide I don't want to use that BDF file anymore and remove it from the actions directory.

Will Bliss be able to handle this or do profiles need to be redone whenever a BDF is added or deleted?
Later, Tater
User avatar
Tater
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon May 15, 2006 5:33 pm
Location: Michigan

Postby Don » Sat May 20, 2006 10:34 pm

The game will handle it properly. Categories in a profile that do not correspond to the current action set are just ignored.

Don
User avatar
Don
Super Moderator
 
Posts: 1078
Joined: Fri Oct 28, 2005 3:37 pm
Location: Florida


Return to Bug Reports

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest