Installer Typo

Use this forum to report any bugs or other problems you might discover.

Moderator: Don

Installer Typo

Postby Chameleon » Mon Dec 05, 2005 4:58 am

Not sure if this is something you can fix or an issue to be fixed upstream...

The bottom area of the installer says:

"Wise Installation Wizar..." instead of:
"Wise Installation Wizard..."

:lol:
Chameleon
 
Posts: 30
Joined: Mon Dec 05, 2005 4:19 am

Postby Don » Wed Dec 07, 2005 10:30 am

Thanks for pointing this out, I will look at this in the next release.

It is not actually a typo, but there is not a large enough space for the message, so it is being cut off.

Thanks,

Don
User avatar
Don
Super Moderator
 
Posts: 1078
Joined: Fri Oct 28, 2005 3:37 pm
Location: Florida

Postby Chameleon » Thu Dec 08, 2005 1:49 am

Ah, OK... :lol:
Chameleon
 
Posts: 30
Joined: Mon Dec 05, 2005 4:19 am


Return to Bug Reports

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron