Thong Issue

Use this forum to report any bugs or other problems you might discover.

Moderator: Don

Thong Issue

Postby LXK8 » Fri Mar 01, 2013 10:55 am

If, I wear a thong under briefs under whatever else I choose,
whenever I get down to the briefs, the next removal will ALWAYS have me remove the briefs AND the thong.

Not sure if this is a bug or by design but I thought it should be reported.
LXK8
 
Posts: 43
Joined: Mon Dec 15, 2008 9:15 am

Re: Thong Issue

Postby Clark_Kent » Thu Oct 24, 2013 1:50 am

I also ...! Any solution?


http://www.vitamixrecipes.org/
Last edited by Clark_Kent on Fri Nov 21, 2014 8:46 am, edited 1 time in total.
Clark_Kent
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Oct 24, 2013 1:45 am

Re: Thong Issue

Postby Don » Thu Nov 07, 2013 9:06 am

I think this is happening because the thong and briefs are on the same level by default. If you intend to wear both of them you need to use the advanced clothing editor to place them on different clothing levels.

Thanks,

Don
User avatar
Don
Super Moderator
 
Posts: 1078
Joined: Fri Oct 28, 2005 3:37 pm
Location: Florida

Re: Thong Issue

Postby rz1988 » Thu Nov 07, 2013 12:43 pm

But the advanced clothing editor only works on desktops, not mobile devices(or at least not on android).
rz1988
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Fri Jan 30, 2009 1:12 am

Re: Thong Issue

Postby Don » Thu Nov 07, 2013 1:27 pm

rz1988 wrote:But the advanced clothing editor only works on desktops, not mobile devices(or at least not on android).


That is true, the mobile versions don't have the Advanced Clothing Editor. I will put in a note to have these clothing items default to different levels in the next release.

Don
User avatar
Don
Super Moderator
 
Posts: 1078
Joined: Fri Oct 28, 2005 3:37 pm
Location: Florida


Return to Bug Reports

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron